Contact us

Our Student Service is available from Monday to Sunday from 9am to 5pm.

If you have any question, please write at: info@em-insa.com or by phone at: +1514-632-9777.

460 St Catherine West, Suite 940
Montreal , QC,H3B 1A7, Canada
Métro: McGILL ou Square victoria

Would you like to join our team?

Jocelyn W

Admissions service - English

514-632-9777 / jocelyn@em-insa.com

Charlotte Crépin

Admissions service - French

514-632-9666 / charlotte@em-insa.com

Chloé Gonthier

Communications advisor

514-699-0689 / chloe@em-insa.com

Monica Langlois

Promotion manager

514-632-9777 / monica@em-insa.com

Alice 

Program development manager

514-679-2089 / alice@em-insa.com

Hanen Sandasni

Registrar

514-699-0688 / hanen@em-insa.com

Patrick Desgroseilliers

Director of studies

514-632-9555 / desgroseilliers@em-insa.com

Irène Zhang

Executive director

514-923-9999 / irene@em-insa.com

Elliot St-Pierre

elliot@em-insa.com

Emilie Lecoq

emilie@em-insa.com

Caroline Lebrun

caroline@em-insa.com

Subscribe to receive our news

Thank you for what you sent !